LIMITED OFFER HURRY UP!

IS YOUR WEBSITE WAITING TO BE BUILT? BUY WEBSITE EXCELLENCE.

Price: 1300 $ 999 $

website-design-service
4.84.8 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)

Do you want a Website masterpiece? You are on the right place. Every of our clients has it. Our team will create high quality polished website for you. It will bring your brand on the next level and help you attract ideal customers.

What do you get?

Professional, Fast and Clean Website
Optimized for Mobile, Tablet and Desktop.
High Ranking on Google
Designed to sell

Step 1: Buy your website
Simply click on the button and let’s get started. Buy your website.

Step 2: Tell us about your business goals
Next, you will receive an email with the questionnaire. After you give us information about your business goals, we will begin creating perfection.

Step 3: Launch Your Website
After final revision is completed, your new website will be launched and ready to make profit. Enjoy!

This service include:

  • 1 Website
  • 1 Year Domen & Hosting
  • 1-10 Pages
  • Worldclass Design
  • On Page SEO (Search Engine Optimization) Ranking High on Google
  • Contact Form
  • Blog
  • Fast Loading
  • Optimized for Mobile, Tablet and Desktop.
credit-cards-logos

OUR SATISFIED CLIENTS REVIEWS

19/03/2018

I think they’ve done a very good job in terms of managing their time and getting things done.

Sophia Cutler

11/03/2018

Zaista kvalitetna usluga, topla preporuka.

Goran Neskovic

06/03/2018

5 stars

Peter Johnson

19/02/2018

Great design team and quick turn around on all projects and request. With their help we have improved our google search results.

Matthew S

11/01/2018

Very fast and professional delivery, really enjoyed working with you.

John

24/12/2017

mojo marketing was referred to me by a trustworthy friend. After reviewing his website, I decided to give them a try. Awesome and professional service, great job guys!

Charlotte Smith

21/12/2017

Great team with wonderful ideas, all recommendations.

Robert S

21/11/2017

The team is responsive to all inquiries, questions, and concerns. It was pleasure to work with you.

Alexis J

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Website gives your business online presence. If you want to attract ideal customers, you need the best website.

Responsive web design refers to a website that adapts based on the visitor’s device. You will get a website that looks fantastic on smartphones, tablets, and computers.

Within just a few weeks, our team of will deliver you a complete brand new website. 

This pack doesn’t include online store.

High quality logo, information, text, photos, video, etc. 

Yes, we do and its included in price. After you finish Step 1. you need to tell us the domain name for your new website. We will buy it for the period of one year.

Yes, we will implement on page SEO (Search Engine Optimization) practices that will increase your new website ranking in Google search engine.

After you finish Step 1. you will have to tell us your cpanel information, so we can start building your new website.

After the Step 1. is completed, we need to hear from you answers to important questions. We will send you Email with long form questionare. In this way we ensure that your new website meets your needs.

QUICK CASE STUDIES

Do you want a Website masterpiece? This short case study will show how did we help Whitecity Band to stand above the crowd.

Let’s dive into.

✓ New website has made their business more valuable and more attractive to their ideal target audience.

✓ They start to get more clients and generate more profit.

✓ Now they have much better website then their competitors, since we fixed all major pain points that their previous website had.

✓ Site is well organized, loads fast, looks professional and most importantly, it promotes services of the White city band in a right way – selling them.

✓ Band is now much more proud on their online presence.

"I found working with MOJO is so easy. They were always helpful and responsive to my needs. Willing to make adjustments until I felt it was perfect for my needs."
slika-testemonial
Nikola Bobar
Lead singer

This short case study will show how did we help Safir wedding venue to stand above the crowd.

Let’s dive into.

✓ New website has made their business more valuable and more attractive to their ideal target audience.

 Safir’s brand identity became more consistent which built tremendous trust with audience.

We fixed all major pain points that their previous website had.

Safir’s new website is designed for easy navigation and optimized for attracting new clients and generate more sales.

..MOJO team was creative, smart, and responsive. They did everything they said they would do, and in a timely way. They were great to work with, and I recommend them without hesitation.”
Zeljko Kolaković
Manager